2019-20 District Calendar

To view or download the printable 2019-20 district calendar, click on the button below:

2019-20 Mesquite ISD District Calendar

KMS Important Dates

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
January School Board Meeting
2600 Motley Drive, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1